Provianet Oy - Lahti

Aleksanterinkatu 29
15140 Lahti
Y-tunnus: 2608071-5


LASKUTUSOSOITE

OVT-tunnus: 003726080715
Operaattori: NDEAFIHH

Paperilaskut:

Provianet Oy
c/o Tilikaari Ky
Kirkkokatu 19 B 17
15140 Lahti

Juha-Pekka Tammela

Toimitusjohtaja

Projektit ja myynti

jptammela@provianet.fi
044 585 6969

Markus Hälinen

Teknologiajohtaja

Teknologiat ja ohjelmistot

markus@provianet.fi
044 273 1529

Juhana Peltoniemi

Liiketoimintajohtaja

Myynti ja asiakkuudet

juhana@provianet.fi
040 455 2445

Sebastian Blumenthal

Tuotantosuunnittelija

sebastian@provianet.fi
044 976 9037

Milja Kemppainen

Laskutus

milja@provianet.fi
050 591 9319

Niklas Juhonen

Ohjelmistokehitys

niklas@provianet.fi

Risto-Pekka Nykänen

Ohjelmistokehitys

risto@provianet.fi

Marjukka Huuhtanen

Ohjelmistokehitys, harjoittelija

marjukka@provianet.fi

Ota yhteyttä!